twitter
facebook
pinterest
rss
Email: info@justonjuice.com | Login | Messages

Juicing Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: 1
Author Topic: 3 Day starting Aug. 6 anybody else??

Mindy
Juicer
3 Day starting Aug. 6 anybody else??
on: August 5, 2013, 05:14

Hello I am new to juicing and wanted to do the 3 day juicing on Tuesday. I was just wondering if anybody else out there was going to start on that day so we can keep each other motivated!! I could use all the help I can get.. 😕

JustOnJuice
Administrator
JustOnJuice
Re: 3 Day starting Aug. 6 anybody else??
on: August 5, 2013, 05:42

Mindy, welcome to JOJ! I may be starting again on Wednesday. I'll keep you posted. I'll be here if you have any questions.

"Willpower is essential to the accomplishment of anything worthwhile." Keep this in mind while on your fast!

I was 212 lbs before I started juicing, today I am 185 lbs and feel better than I did 10 years ago!

How To Juice Fast | JustOnJuice Blog

Mindy
Juicer
on: August 6, 2013, 06:38

Thanks!

sweetnessof19-
Juicer
on: August 6, 2013, 13:17

I found this site last week, and started mine today. Ummmmm its hard so far. :-) The first hot lemon and water, fine. Then the breakfast juice for the 3 day....I don't like the foamy stuff on top. I used the bag to help collect the left over stuff but not sure how to help keep more of the foam out of my drink on the other side. Suggestions? I am very much a texture person and this is making me want to vomit. On a side note though, I was/am looking very much forward to seeing how this will help with energy, cleaning out the system and some weight loss. I have already lost 200lbs the last couple years but with some female health issues over the last 1.5 years I have now put 20 back on and energy level is way low. Since this is natural, thinking it might be something to try.

sweetnessof19-
Juicer
on: August 6, 2013, 13:18